Testimonials

What our clients are saying about The Center for Ultra Health:

Thorough evaluation

I sincerely appreciate the thorough evaluation by Dr. Michael Arthur and his thoughtful integration of all my medical concerns as he formulated a hypothesis about my health situation. I have already recommended him to others!”–Anonymous  12/8/14

5 Stars

Dr. Arthur saved my life

Dr. Arthur saved my life by looking beneath conventional medicine practices to root causes undiscovered by the normal methods of my regular physician. I felt so valued by his awareness of what makes real health.”–11/24/14

5 Stars

Stella Trudel

Highly recommend him to anyone

“I highly recommend Dr.Michael Arthur. I have waited a long time for his kind of approach to medicine to come to where I live . I am very encouraged and highly recommend him to anyone and everyone who wants to get to the root of their problem.“–1/31/15

5 Stars

Leslie

I would recommend them to anyone!

I would recommend them to anyone! They accepted my appointment quickly. They understood what I was feeling and were able to provide a plan and solution. All the staff were warm and inviting and very helpful to answer any questions I had.”–11/12/14

5 Stars

A.S.

Very impressive

“Friends recommended the center to me and I was not disappointed! The emphasis on whole body health–physical, mental, spiritual–is important to me. I was listened to with a plan designed to improve my overall health. Very impressive! [Their] use of technology with email reminders and text messages is good too.”–3/26/15

5 Stars

Kathy

I was listened to

“The single most important thing about my encounter was that I was listened to! Dr. Arthur treated me as an individual, taking into account my needs, my wants, my desires for my health. He worked with me to give me a real plan of action which I have not been given from the many specialists I have seen in the medical community.”–Anonymous 2/24/15

5 Stars

Their thoroughness was a blessing

“Each staff member was polite and welcoming. Their efforts to make you feel at ease and heard are a comfort and assuring. Their thoroughness was a blessing.”–1/21/15

5 Stars

Christie G.

I love this practice

I love this practice. They took extensive time to understand my symptoms and my issues and find a solution personal to me. I had been turned away by many doctors who had no solutions, but Dr. Arthur took new approaches to me recover.”–12/04/14

5 Stars

L.J.L.

He listens and considers my needs

“Dr. Arthur is well-read, informed, professional, and compassionate. He is educated on the latest studies involving my complicated disease. He listens and considers my needs. I feel blessed.”–Anonymous  11/20/14

5 Stars

We were listened to

“Dr. Arthur is wonderful and very helpful. We were listened to and had a say in treatment options.”–12/10/14

5 Stars

Karen Lucas

Definitely an A++ environment

“I am so pleased with the doctor and staff. I would highly recommend everyone to the center. Definitely an A++ environment.“–3/12/15

5 Stars

Terri M.

Thinks outside the box

“Finally I found a doctor that thinks outside the box of traditional medicine! After nearly 2 years of suffering, I believe I am well on my way to recovery. Everyone in the office is very caring and goes out of their way to make sure you are comfortable.”–Anonymous, 9/25/14

5 Stars

I highly recommend Dr. Arthur

“It is great working with a doctor that looks for the root of the problem and develops a plan to correct it vs treating the symptoms. I highly recommend Dr. Arthur, he spends the time to get to know your full medical history in order to see the whole picture.”–Anonymous 5/10/14

5 Stars

Cutting-edge Medicine

This is cutting-edge medicine presented in a way that anyone can comprehend and apply to their lives. No one in western Virginia is doing a better job addressing our fundamental health issues than The Center for Ultra Health.”–10/28/14

4 Stars

Edwin

Completely professional

Dr. Arthur and his staff were completely professional. I was impressed by Dr. Arthur’s level of concern and his true desire to understand what lies beneath symptoms.”–Anonymous  2/18/15

5 Stars

My whole health reviewed

“The Center for Ultra Health has such a friendly, caring staff. I appreciate having my whole health reviewed and not just one component. It was valuable to have time to ask all of my questions and get the answers I need to foster my best health.”–12/29/14

5 Stars

G.T.

Caring and wise

“In his caring and wise way, Dr. Arthur has helped me understand my health challenges in greater detail, and provided a treatment plan to assist me in achieving ultra health. We are very fortunate to have him in the Roanoke Valley!”–Anonymous 8/9/14

5 Stars

So easy to talk to

“He’s wonderful. So easy to talk to, and he’s always willing to listen and address your concerns.”–Anonymous  2/21/15

5 Stars

Very positive experience

“I really appreciated the length of time Dr. Arthur spent on my appointment. His explanations were thorough, his knowledge is comprehensive, and his concern for his patients is deep. I had a very positive experience at The Center for Ultra Health and am encouraged about my treatment plan.”–Anonymous  2/19/15

5 Stars

He listens and considers my needs

“Dr. Arthur is well-read, informed, professional, and compassionate. He is educated on the latest studies involving my complicated disease, he listens and considers my needs. I feel blessed”–Anonymous 11/20/14

5 Stars

The lead in personalized care

“Thank goodness Southwest Virginia has these two (Dr. Michael Arthur & Roye Evans, LAc)! When it comes to forward thinking and common-sense medicine, functional medicine and Chinese medicine by far have the lead in personalized care of the whole body. I felt most valued by the time spent in explaining my condition and how to resolve it.”–Nicole Kaltz 10/28/14

5 Stars

Nicole Kaltz

They are there for me

“Everyone is very friendly and welcoming. They are there for me when I have questions or if I do not understand something they explain it for me to understand better.”–Anonymous  1/21/15

5 Stars

Very Forward Thinking

“Dr. Arthur is very knowledgeable & explained everything completely. He addressed my concerns & came up with a plan of care that was very doable. He is very forward thinking & combined lifestyle changes with supplements & medication. Highly recommend him.”–Anonymous 9/29/14

5 Stars

Cutting-edge Medicine

This is cutting-edge medicine presented in a way that anyone can comprehend and apply to their lives. No one in western Virginia is doing a better job addressing our fundamental health issues than The Center for Ultra Health.”–Edwin, 10/28/14

5 Stars

Edwin

A wonderful experience

“I really liked that the center checked in with me during my elimination diet, supported me, and empowered me to live a better life. It’s been a great and wonderful experience. Thanks for all you do!”–C.B.  11/04/14

5 Stars

An exceptional physician

Dr. Michael Arthur is an exceptional physician attending to the major concerns of the patient’s needs while considering the secondary issues that play into patient’s history and present physical condition. He proceeds with confidence to find solutions.”–Anonymous  11/28/14

5 Stars

I finally have a partner

“I feel that I finally have a partner (Dr. Arthur) who is willing to help me take my health back under my control, where I can see a ‘light at the end of the tunnel’ as far as FIXING what is wrong instead of simply treating symptoms with drugs.”–Anonymous  2/9/15

5 Stars

Friendly and compassionate

“[Dr. Arthur] is able to understand the physiology creating the problems, and how to work toward a cure. Friendly and compassionate. Humble and exudes confidence.”–Anonymous  3/20/15

5 Stars

I felt valued

I felt valued by the amount of time Dr. Arthur spent with me.”–Anonymous, 1/7/2015

5 Stars

The best facility and staff

“I have been treating for 6 months with tons of specialists and Dr. Arthur was the only person to make sense of my symptoms and give me a plan to get better. This is the best facility and staff I have ever encountered. I am recommending them to everyone.”–Anonymous  12/5/14

5 Stars

The way medicine should be

“Everyone is so compassionate (at the Center for Ultra Health). This is the way medicine should be. I can’t wait to see my plan in full action!”–Anonymous 11/12/14

5 Stars

More Hopeful

“I left our visit feeling encouraged, well-equipped to address my health concerns, and more hopeful about reviving and maintaining good health than I have in years. Thank you Dr. Arthur and the wonderful staff at the Center for Ultra Health!”–Anonymous  3/17/15

5 Stars

Excellent to Work With

“Dr. Arthur and Roye are excellent to work with. They really care about their patients and come up with a workable healthcare plan. First doctor I’ve been to that has done complete health history, looked at all the lab work, and how the patient feels to come up with a plan that includes medical intervention along with lifestyle changes and alternative therapies if needed. Highly recommend them!”–Anonymous, 10/7/14

 

Every doctor visit should be this way!

“My experience was eye-opening, thorough, and enjoyable! Every doctor visit should be this way!“–Anonymous   10/31/14

5 Stars

Knowledgeable, thorough and concise

Dr. Arthur proves to be knowledgeable, thorough and concise, yet he does take necessary time to listen to patient questions and concerns. His approach seems to be a steady pace forward–not [the] use of quick fixes. So far I am satisfied with [my] progress.”–Anonymous  3/17/15

5 Stars

A knowledgeable medical professional

“I appreciated the opportunity to look at my health issues as an integrated process. To spend the time needed to evaluate the cause and effect of my health, and to develop a plan to treat my issues. Dr. Michael Arthur is a knowledgeable medical professional who listens to and cares for his patients. You are given the tools and treatment for a healthy lifestyle.”–11/26/14

5 Stars

D. Yarber

All rights reserved worldwide. | Home I About I Services I Shop | Blog

image description